If you had to choose…

…between loving deeply or being loved deeply

which would you choose?

And why?

Let me know

by commenting below or  Email me

and please pass this on by clicking the share button below.

-jb

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to If you had to choose…

  1. Tammy McLeod says:

    I think I would choose loving deeply. When you love someone deeply, it gives you joy to be near them. To be with someone that loves me deeply that I didn’t love in return sounds really lonely.

  2. JAK says:

    I thought I chose being loved. I was tired of the other one. I hate that it’s one or the other.

Leave a Reply

